Koninklijke erepenning
 

Bestuur departement Utrecht


image.jpg Ledencommissie
ir. C. de Jonge
jonge@jhk.nl

cllhc13_peterL.jpg lid van verdienste departement
P.H. Lubach
plubach@fgh.nl

Maarten.jpg penningmeester departement
ing. M.C. Bakker
m.bakker@vanhoogevest.nl

IMG_5955 foto Marnix.jpg programmacommissie
mr. M. Legger
m.legger@amice-advocaten.nl

harroknarro.PNG secretaris departement
ing. H.R.V. Verkerk
h.verkerk@feniksinstallatieadviseurs.nl

deKoning_IC.jpg Voorzitter departement
ir. J.S.C.M. de Koning
hkoning@nl.max-boegl.com

Terug naar het overzicht